ECOTRUST this May, elected four new incoming members to her Board of Trustees, replacing outgoing members whose terms had come to an end. It’s with great pleasure that we welcome the new board members and anticipate that their skills and long years of experience will be a valuable asset to the organization.

The ECOTRUST incoming Board members are; 

  • Ms. Christine Oryem Lalobo Lubwa, 
  • Dr. John Kaboggoza, 
  • Ms. Juliet Nazziwa Musoke 
  • Mr. Paul Mafabi,


  • Ms. Rachel Odoi Musoke, 
  • Dr. Emmanuel Kasimbazi, 
  • Ms. Norah Namakambo
  • Mr. Jones Kamugisha.

Mr. Robert Nyabanyumya replaces Mr. Jones Kamugisha Ruhombe as the new chairman of the Board of Trustees.

ECOTRUST Board of Trustees

Mr. Robert NabanyumyaChairman
Mr. Keith KalyegiraTreasurer
Ms. Christine Oryem Lalob MubwaTrustee
Ms. Juliet Nazziwa MusokeTrustee
Dr. John KaboggozaTrustee
Dr. Susie MuwangaTrustee
Dr. Peter NgategizeTrustee
Mr. Paul MafabiTrustee
Ms. Pauline Nantongo KalundaSecretary


A special thank you goes to the outgoing board members, who all shared a vision and passion for ECOTRUST, believed in the mission of the organization, and helped to motivate, effect change and improve the organization. Thank you for your dedication and commitment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.